Ladies and Gentlemen,

Meet Our Ladies & Gentlemen…

team_image

Anastasia Harold

Affiliate Manager: Western Region

anastasia@coolfront.com

team_image

Joe Bonacci

Accounting Rockstar

joe@coolfront.com

team_image

Courtney Pendino

HR Manager

courtney@coolfront.com

team_image

Steve D'Arienzo

Production Specialist

steve@coolfront.com

team_image

Tom Talbot

Digital Content Specialist

tomt@coolfront.com

team_image

Blaine Evans

Support

blaine@coolfront.com

team_image

Jim Knapp

Mechanical Trade Specialist

jimk@coolfront.com

team_image

John Kelly

Database Coordinator

john@coolfront.com

team_image

Brett Worden

Inside Sales Manager

brett@coolfront.com

team_image

Judy Hull

Sales & Support Consultant

judy@coolfront.com

team_image

Sean Ramm

Sales & Support Consultant

sean@coolfront.com

team_image

Mike Benjamin

Software Developer

mikeb@coolfront.com

team_image

Aaron Claypoole

Software Developer

aaron@coolfront.com

team_image

Brendon Turk

Software Developer

brendon@coolfront.com

team_image

Ben Baker

Software Developer

ben@coolfront.com

team_image

Sarah Reynolds

Customer Relations Assistant

sarah@coolfront.com